Video gallery

prev next

Major Events
NSW Formula Vee Title Up For Grabs This Weekend
September 15th, 2014

The 2014 NSW Formula Vee Championship will be decided at Wakefield Park this weekend during Round 6 of the CAMS NSW State Championships. Northern Beaches driver Dylan Thomas currently holds a 37 point lead and only needs to finish two of the weekend’s three races inside the top 10 to secure the title. Thomas, whose CXC Global Racing workshop is […]

LIVE STREAM – Superbikes Round 5
September 12th, 2014

Watch Round 5 of the Australasian Superbike Championship at Wakefield Park here, 13-14 September.    

Selwood Wins Alfa East Coast Challenge
August 25th, 2014

Doug Selwood has defeated a massive 38-car field of Alfa Romeos to win the 2014 Alfa East Coast Challenge, held as part of Round 4 the Motor Racing Australia series at Wakefield Park on the weekend. The huge contingent of Alfas participated in four races over the weekend; Selwood drove his Alfa GTV to third in Race 1 behind David […]

Italian and German Marques on Show at MRA Final
August 21st, 2014

Italian and German racing machines are the headline acts for this Sunday’s fourth and final round of the Motor Racing Australia (MRA) Series at Wakefield Park. In the Italian corner is the Alfa Romeo East Coast Challenge, organised by the Veloce Racing Association. The East Coast Challenge includes a mixture of old and new Alfas, ranging from the 1970s and […]

Inclement Weather Produces Thrilling Racing
August 18th, 2014

Mixed weather conditions in Round 5 of the CAMS NSW State Championships at Wakefield Park on the weekend produced some spectacular incidents and a number of surprise winners across the nine categories on the program. Perhaps the most surprising winner of all was Jim Hunter, who won the third and final race for the Kumho Tyres NSW Sports Sedan Championship. […]

More News..